Saltar apartados

Professorship

 

 

NOMBRE Cargo

965 903400

Extensión

Correo electrónico Localización
Algarra Prats, Esther University professor
3591 e.algarra@ua.es 0011P1016
Barceló Doménech, Javier

University professor

3590 j.barcelo@ua.es 0011P1019
Berenguer Albaladejo, Cristina Professor Hired Doctor
3309 c.berenguer@ua.es 0011P1015
Bernal Alcover, Jose Francisco Associated 3588 jf.bernal@ua.es 0011P1014
Buendía Alpuente, Patricia  Associated 3588 patricia.buendia@ua.es 0011P1014
Bustos Moreno, Yolanda

Title University

3308 bustos@ua.es 0011P1020
Cabedo Serna, Llanos Professor Hired Doctor 3308 llanos.Cabedo@ua.es 0011P1144
Casells Bonacho, José Luís Associated 3588 jl.casells@ua.es 011P1014
De Blas Javaloyas, Jose Ramón Associated  3588 jrdeblas@ua.es  0011P1014
De Cárdenas Pérez. ,Mª Dolores Associated 3588 lola.cardenas@ua.es

0011P1015

De las Heras García,

Manuel Ángel

Professor Hired Doctor

Secretary Department

3591 manuel.delasheras@ua.es 0011P1059
De Rojas Roca de Togores, Joaquin Associated  3588 joaquin.derojas@ua.es   0011P1014
Evangelio Llorca, María Raquel

Title University

Department Director 

2241 r.evangelio@ua.es 0011P1012
Extremera Fernández, Beatriz Assistant 1311  beatriz.extremera@ua.es 0025PB010
Femenía López, Pedro José University professor 9710 femenia@ua.es 0011P1026
Garcia Cervera, Enrique Associated 3309 enchamon@hotmail.com 0011P1017
Garnero Villagordo. Rafael Associated 3588  rafael.garnero@ua.es 011P1014 
Illán Medina, María Associated 3588 illan_mar@ua.es 0011P1014
Jiménez Clar, Antonio Associated 1311 clar@dirac.es 0025PB013
López Mas, Pedro José Assistant 1311 pedro.jose@ua.es 0025PB013
López Richart, Julián Title University 9710 julian@ua.es 0011P1027
López Sánchez, Cristina Title University 3590 cristina.L@ua.es 0011P1017
Marín Raigal, Gabriel Associated 3309 gmarin@ua.es 0011P1017
Martínez Ibáñez, Mª Magdalena Associated 3588 magdalena.martinez@ua.es

0011 P1015 

Martínez Martínez, Nuria Scholar investigation 2549 n.martinez@ua.es 0011P1015
Molina Martínez, Lucía Assistant  3588 lucia.molina@ua.es 0011P1014
Moreno Martínez, Juan Antonio

University professor

35/89 ja.Moreno@ua.es 0011P1018
Múrtula Lafuente, Virginia

Title University

3309 vmurtula@ua.es 0011P1025
Pastor Ruiz, José Juan Associated 1311 jjpastor@ua.es 0025PB013
Pérez Nevot, José Antonio Associated 3588 japereznevot@ua.es 0011P1014
Rabasa Dolado, Jorge Ignacio Associated 3309 jorge.rabasa@ua.es   0011P1015  
Ramos Maestre, Áurea Title University 9710 a.ramos@ua.es 0011P1146
Ribera Blanes, María Begoña Title University 3590 bribera@ua.es 0011P1017
Soler Vilar, José Santos Associated 3588 jose.soler@ua.es 0011P1014
Trascasa Blanco, Cristina Associated 3588  cristinatrascasa@ua.es 011P1014

 

 

Civil Law department


Universidad de Alicante
Carretera de San Vicente del Raspeig s/n
03690 San Vicente del Raspeig
Alicante (Spain)

Tel: (+34) 96 590 3400

Fax: (+34) 96 590 3464

For further information: informacio@ua.es, and for enquiries on this web server: webmaster@ua.es

Carretera San Vicente del Raspeig s/n - 03690 San Vicente del Raspeig - Alicante - Tel. 96 590 3400 - Fax 96 590 3464